University of Wisconsin�Madison

Directory Search

Choose a letter to see the alphabetized list of people whose names include that letter:

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Everyone
Or do a search [ Hints ]
You may search for partial first or last names, phone numbers or office numbers.

Search Results:


Mabie, Heather L
Administration
Grants Administration
Administrative Program Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 265
Phone: 261-1514
Email: hmabie@wisc.edu

Maeng, Kuiyoung (Katie)
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T480
Phone: 262-9547
Email: kmaeng@wisc.edu

MaGee, Brendan
Autism Treatment Program
Treatment Specialist

Contact Info

Office: S119
Phone: 890-3622
Email: brendan.magee@uwmf.wisc.edu

Magnus, Justin
Brain Imaging Core
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: T166
Phone: 890-2959
Email: jmagnus@wisc.edu

Mahr, Tristan J
Communication & Cognitive Sciences
Wisconsin Intelligibility, Speech, and Communication Laboratory
Associate Scientist

Contact Info

Office: 465
Phone: None
Email: mahr@wisc.edu

Mailick, Marsha R
Lifespan Family Research Program
Professor Emeritus

Contact Info

Office: 549
Phone: 263-7878
Email: marsha.mailick@wisc.edu

Mak, Veronika

 

Contact Info

Office: 446
Phone:  
Email: vmak@wisc.edu

Makuch, Renee A
Lifespan Family Research Program
Research Program Manager II

Contact Info

Office: 551
Phone: 262-4717
Email: makuch@waisman.wisc.edu

Maloney, Alexander
Wisconsin Intelligibility, Speech, and Communication Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 420
Phone: 263-7134
Email: amaloney2@wisc.edu

Maltman, Nell (Alexis)
Lifespan Family Research Program
Honorary Associate/Fellow

Contact Info

Office: 529A
Phone: 890-0753
Email: anmaltman@wisc.edu

Malzacher, Amanda
Ausderau Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: A134
Phone:  
Email: amalzacher@wisc.edu

Manuel, Callahan
Educational Neuroscience Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 271
Phone: 263-4011
Email: cmanuel@wisc.edu

Marcus, Mary
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Developmental Disabilities and Genetics Clinical Services Unit
Senior Clinical Dietician

Contact Info

Office: 375
Phone: 263-9389
Email: mmarcus1@wisc.edu

Markle, Timothy S
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Southern Regional Center for Children and Youth with Special Health Care Needs
Senior Outreach Specialist

Contact Info

Office: A123
Phone: 262-8033
Email: markle@waisman.wisc.edu

Marks, Jocelyn
Child Emotion Research Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 399
Phone:  
Email: jhmarks2@wisc.edu

Markus, Jill
Clinical Services
Nurse Clinician

Contact Info

Office: 149
Phone: 890-5326
Email: jmarkus@uwhealth.org

Marshall, Sarah
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Communication Aids and Systems Clinic / Communication Development Program
Clinical Speech Pathologist

Contact Info

Office: 323
Phone: 263-7726
Email: sarah.marshall@wisc.edu

Marso, Leanne
Clinical Services

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email:

Martin, Amie
Clinical Services
Scheduler

Contact Info

Office: 141
Phone: 890-6161
Email: amartin2@uwhealth.org

Martinez, Jose
Bhattacharyya Lab

Contact Info

Office: 617
Phone: 265-6142
Email: jlmartinez4@wisc.edu

Martinez Negrette, Giselle
Hartley Lab
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: martineznegr@wisc.edu

Marx, Abygail E
Communication Aids and Systems Clinic / Communication Development Program
Clinical Speech Pathologist

Contact Info

Office: 319
Phone: 263-0528
Email: amarx@wisc.edu

Masson, Benjamin
Waisman Computing Services
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 232
Phone: 890-1000
Email: bmasson@wisc.edu

Massonet, Jacob
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: massonet@wisc.edu

Mathee, Janine
Language Processes Laboratory
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office: 449
Phone:  
Email: mathee@wisc.edu

Mathivanan, Sakthikumar
Dr. Zhang's Stem Cell Research Laboratory
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: 641A
Phone: 262-8969
Email: smathivanan@wisc.edu

Matz, Rachel
Motor and Brain Development Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 437
Phone: 263-8913
Email: rmatz@wisc.edu

Matzke, Grace
Binaural Hearing and Speech Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 554
Phone:  
Email: gmatzke@wisc.edu

Mayerl, Steven
Gamm Research Laboratory
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office: T618
Phone: 840-0753
Email: mayerl@wisc.edu

Mazoyo, Calanthea
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: mazoyo@wisc.edu

Mazzeo, Mary
Lifespan Family Research Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 550
Phone:  
Email: mmazzeo@wisc.edu

Mazzeo, Tracy A
Lifespan Family Research Program
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 551
Phone: 262-4717
Email: talmaz@sbcglobal.net

McCarthy, Stacy L
UCEDD Administration
University Services Associate 1

Contact Info

Office: T106
Phone: 265-4461
Email: smccarthy4@wisc.edu

McCormick, Jennie
Language Processes Laboratory
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 443
Phone: 263-3123
Email: jmccormick4@wisc.edu

McDonald, Margarethe
Language Acquisition and Bilingualism Lab
Project Assistant

Contact Info

Office: 476
Phone: 263-5764
Email: mlmcdonald3@wisc.edu

McGrath, Emma
Efferent Systems Lab
Volunteer

Contact Info

Office: 511
Phone: 263-2697
Email: eemcgrath@wisc.edu

McHugh, Maria
Infant Learning Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 530
Phone: 263-5876
Email: mmchugh5@wisc.edu

Mclean, Kiley
Aging and Health Equity in Autism and Developmental Disabilities Team (AHEADD)

Contact Info

Office: 292
Phone: none
Email: kjmclean@wisc.edu

Mcqueston, Jessica
Evidence-based Practices and Interdisciplinary Collaboration Program (EPIC)
Project Assistant

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: mcqueston@wisc.edu

Mecham, Grace
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Waisman Early Childhood Program
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office:  
Phone:  
Email: gmecham@wisc.edu

Meeteer, Wanda
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Hospital

Contact Info

Office: A127
Phone: 504-4579
Email: wmeeteer@uwhealth.org

Meixelsperger, Alyssa
Goldsmith Laboratory
University Services Associate 1

Contact Info

Office: 578
Phone: 265-2674
Email: meixelsperg2@wisc.edu

Meixelsperger, Andrew
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Student Hourly

Contact Info

Office: 217
Phone: None
Email: ameixelsperger2@wisc.edu

Mendez, Natasha
Administration
Dr. Zhao's Laboratory
Research Assistant

Contact Info

Office: T516
Phone:  
Email: mendezalbelo@wisc.edu

Mershon, Maxwell
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: mmershon@wisc.edu

Messing, Albee
Alexander Disease Laboratory
Professor Emeritus

Contact Info

Office: 713B, 713B
Phone: 263-9191, 263-9191
Email: amessing@wisc.edu

Meyerand, Mary E
MRI (Magnetic Resonance Imaging)
Assistant Professor

Contact Info

Office: S117C
Phone: 263-1685
Email: memeyerand@facstaff.wisc.edu

Mikkelson, Scott D
Brain Imaging Core
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: T172
Phone: 608-265-9218
Email: sdmikkelson@wisc.edu

Millard, Kristine
Language Processes Laboratory
Associate Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 441
Phone: 263-3123
Email: kristine.millard@wisc.edu

Miller, Anna
Genetics and Metabolism Program

Contact Info

Office: 328
Phone:  
Email:

Miller, Kimberly
Communication Aids and Systems Clinic / Communication Development Program
Clerical Assistant

Contact Info

Office: 323
Phone: 263-5527
Email: krmiller5@wisc.edu

Minch, Matthew
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: mminch@wisc.edu

Mitchell, Allison
Infant Learning Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 501
Phone: 263-5876
Email: mitchell25@wisc.edu

Modaff, Margaret(Peggy) K
University Center for Excellence In Developmental Disabilities
Medical Genetics
Senior Clinical Genetic Counselor

Contact Info

Office: 343
Phone: 262-6228
Email: modaff@waisman.wisc.edu

Moellner, Alexandria
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: amoellner@medicine.wisc.edu

Mohan, Sruti
Bhattacharyya Lab
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 617
Phone: None
Email: smohan23@wisc.edu

Moody, Jason
Brain Imaging Core

Contact Info

Office: T127
Phone:  
Email: jfmoody@wisc.edu

Mosher, Rachel
Waisman Biomanufacturing
Research Specialist

Contact Info

Office: 425
Phone: 890-4695
Email: rmosher@wisc.edu

Moskowitz, Rafael
Dr.Chang's Laboratory
Student Credit

Contact Info

Office: 667
Phone: None
Email: rwmoskowitz@wisc.edu

Movaghar, Arezoo
Lifespan Family Research Program
Research Associate

Contact Info

Office: 559
Phone: 890-4919
Email: amovaghar@wisc.edu

Mowery, Katherine
UCEDD Administration

Contact Info

Office: A140
Phone: 263-7148
Email: kmowery@wisc.edu

Mueller, Barbara C
Social & Affective Sciences
Brain Imaging Core
Senior Instrumentation Technologist

Contact Info

Office: T166
Phone: 890-2959
Email: bcmueller@hotmail.com

Muench, Nicole
Rodent Models Core

Contact Info

Office: NONE
Phone: None
Email: nmuench@wisc.edu

Munz, Ruth E
Waisman Early Childhood Program
University Services Associate 2

Contact Info

Office: S101
Phone: 263-5760
Email: munz@waisman.wisc.edu

Murali, Dhanabalan
Social & Affective Sciences
Brain Imaging Core
Senior Scientist

Contact Info

Office: T121
Phone: 265-6604
Email: dmurali@wisc.edu

Murie-Mazariegos, Maeghan
Puglielli Laboratory
Fellow

Contact Info

Office: 616
Phone:  
Email: murie@wisc.edu

Murphy, Molly E
DD (Developmental Disabilities) Clinical Services
Clinical Assistant Professor

Contact Info

Office: S119F
Phone: 263-8033
Email: memurph3@waisman.wisc.edu

Last updated: Feb 22, 2021